Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3841001 Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5122003 Pharmaceutical Products Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 3826001 Laboratory Analytical Instruments Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Natalie Malave

Administrator 8563327735
nmalave@assempak.com

Justin Rodriguez

Controller justin.rodriguez@assempak.com

Don Bayer

Manager dbayer@assempak.com

Darla Budesa

Manager dbudesa@assempak.com

Kathy Didomenico

Manager kathy.didomenico@assempak.com

Danine Freeman

Chief Financial Officer danine.freeman@assempak.com

Jeanette Callahan

Sales Executive jeanette.callahan@assempak.com

Jill Champion

Purchasing jchampion@assempak.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Natalie Malave

Administrator
8563327735
nmalave@assempak.com

Justin Rodriguez

Controller
justin.rodriguez@assempak.com

Don Bayer

Manager
dbayer@assempak.com

Darla Budesa

Manager
dbudesa@assempak.com

Kathy Didomenico

Manager
kathy.didomenico@assempak.com

Nearby Businesses

Bellco Glass Inc

8566911075

340 Edrudo Rd Vineland, NJ 08360
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Vga Bravo Llc

8562135971

313 Hickory Pl Vineland, NJ 08361
Line of business: Business Consultants

Autopart International

8564050346

1773 Pine Ave Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Line of business: Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com