Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers
  • SIC 2: 6552008 Property Management

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (286 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Caroline Hess

Administrator caroline.hess@prominentproperties.com

Charleen Martinelli

Strategic Planning & Business Development charleen.martinelli@prominentproperties.com

Courtenay Batcha

Sales Executive +120140038
courtenay.batcha@prominentproperties.com

Gene Lee Amsel

Vice President +120175576
gene.amsel@prominentproperties.com

Ingrid Hart

Executive Officer 1(201)320-
ingrid.hart@prominentproperties.com

Lisa Adamo Sorrentino

Operations Executive +120139485
lisa.sorrentino@prominentproperties.com

Monica Bangash

Strategic Planning & Business Development 2018053048
monica.bangash@prominentproperties.com

Selam Andemicael

Information Technology selam.andemicael@prominentproperties.com

Executive Contacts (286 Available)

Caroline Hess

Administrator
caroline.hess@prominentproperties.com

Charleen Martinelli

Strategic Planning & Business Development
charleen.martinelli@prominentproperties.com

Courtenay Batcha

Sales Executive
+120140038
courtenay.batcha@prominentproperties.com

Gene Lee Amsel

Vice President
+120175576
gene.amsel@prominentproperties.com

Ingrid Hart

Executive Officer
1(201)320-
ingrid.hart@prominentproperties.com

Nearby Businesses

Paola Conte PH D

2014440090

61 N Maple Ave Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Line of business: Psychologists

Joshua B Lerner LCSW BCD Fipa

2015306887

61 N Maple Ave Ste 201B Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Line of business: Social Workers

Steven W Tarta Esq

2014448448

61 N Maple Ave Ste 305 Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com