Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8661001 Religious Organizations & Institutions
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Wanda M Tugman

Executive Officer

Rich Biswurm

Operations Executive rbiswurm@sohm.org

Matthew Andersen

Executive Officer mandersen@sohm.org

Jessey Michaels

Manager 5514274292
jmichaels@sohm.org

Gail Beverly

Manager 2013966675
gbeverly@sohm.org

Arlie Lindsey

Religious Director alindsey@sohm.org

Chantrice Johnson

Other Contacts cjohnson@sohm.org

Edward Jay Sinclair

Other Contacts esinclair@sohm.org

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Wanda M Tugman

Executive Officer

Rich Biswurm

Operations Executive
rbiswurm@sohm.org

Matthew Andersen

Executive Officer
mandersen@sohm.org

Jessey Michaels

Manager
5514274292
jmichaels@sohm.org

Gail Beverly

Manager
2013966675
gbeverly@sohm.org

Nearby Businesses

Short Stop

9738811364

22 Broadway Paterson, NJ 07522
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Paramont Assets

9735692715

42 Broadway Paterson, NJ 07501
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

The Universal Church

8003551240

42 Broadway Paterson, NJ 07501
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com