Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dan Jensen

Sales Executive 9738685943
dan.jensen@parksquarerealty.net

Linda Lordi

Owner 9739519153
linda.lordi@parksquarerealty.net

Helen Kaiser

Other Contacts helen.kaiser@parksquarerealty.net

Annette Pucci

Other Contacts 9735680277
annette.pucci@parksquarerealty.net

David Naseef

Other Contacts david.naseef@parksquarerealty.net

Desiree Garcia

Other Contacts 9736348022

Jeff Sourifman

Other Contacts jeff.sourifman@parksquarerealty.net

Joaquin Gomez

Other Contacts joaquin.gomez@parksquarerealty.net

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Dan Jensen

Sales Executive
9738685943
dan.jensen@parksquarerealty.net

Helen Kaiser

Other Contacts
helen.kaiser@parksquarerealty.net

Annette Pucci

Other Contacts
9735680277
annette.pucci@parksquarerealty.net

David Naseef

Other Contacts
david.naseef@parksquarerealty.net

Nearby Businesses

Physicians Exchange-Bllvll

9737512000

349 Franklin Ave Nutley, NJ 07110
Line of business: Automobile Transporters

Realty Appraisal

9732840187

349 Franklin Ave Ste 204 Nutley, NJ 07110
Line of business: Real Estate Appraisers

Garys Pharmacy

9736671003

349 Franklin Ave Ste 1 Nutley, NJ 07110
Line of business: Pharmacies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com