Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 7378001 Computer Maintenance Service & Repair
  • SIC 3: 5734009 Computer Software Retail Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lori Barnard

Marketing Executive lori.barnard@dscicorp.com

Ellora Latham

Finance Executive ellora.latham@dscicorp.com

Eric Edmond

Administrator 5406028123
eedmond@dscinc.net

Samantha Rocap

Director srocap@dscinc.net

Arlene Hendrix

Engineering/Technical ahendrix@dscinc.net

Susan Hopkins

Owner susan.hopkins@dscicorp.com

Shepherd Gross

Other Contacts sgross@dscinc.net

Kathleen Pancurak

Information Technology kpancurak@dscinc.net

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Lori Barnard

Marketing Executive
lori.barnard@dscicorp.com

Ellora Latham

Finance Executive
ellora.latham@dscicorp.com

Eric Edmond

Administrator
5406028123
eedmond@dscinc.net

Samantha Rocap

Director
srocap@dscinc.net

Arlene Hendrix

Engineering/Technical
ahendrix@dscinc.net

Nearby Businesses

Frank Wells Asphalt Paving

6096257777

930 Morningside Dr Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Line of business: Concrete Contractors

Lotus Park Llc

3477422691

1565 Newport Dr Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Line of business: Operators of Nonresidential Buildings

The Fiesty Encourager Llc

0

1361 Sawgrass Dr Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Line of business: Livestock Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com