Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3695001 Magnetic & Optical Recording Media Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $20,000

Executive Contacts (105 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Srinivas Penumella

Chief Executive Officer

Liz Leath

Strategic Planning & Business Development 7814135527
eleath@sprucetech.com

Kristen Mazza

Vice President 9732960061
kristen.mazza@sprucetech.com

Emir Sadikovic

Information Technology esadikovic@sprucetech.com

Mirza Joldic

Director mjoldic@sprucetech.com

Pamela Ocasio

Director pocasio@sprucetech.com

Ramon Ronquillo

Director rronquillo@sprucetech.com

Stephanie Pryor

Director 2673040639
spryor@sprucetech.com

Executive Contacts (105 Available)

Srinivas Penumella

Chief Executive Officer

Liz Leath

Strategic Planning & Business Development
7814135527
eleath@sprucetech.com

Kristen Mazza

Vice President
9732960061
kristen.mazza@sprucetech.com

Emir Sadikovic

Information Technology
esadikovic@sprucetech.com

Mirza Joldic

Director
mjoldic@sprucetech.com

Nearby Businesses

Mark Weisz Corporation

9738155200

1155 Bloomfield Ave Hackensack, NJ 07601
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Goldmark Group

9737775720

1155 Bloomfield Ave Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Line of business: Lithographic Commercial Printing

Orora Visual - New Jersey

9739162804

1155 Bloomfield Ave New York, NY 10001
Line of business: Commercial Printing

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com