Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2759001 Commercial Printing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Barry Goldbrenner

Operations Executive barry.goldbrenner@ororavisual.com

Sy Fishman

Vice President sy.fishman@ororavisual.com

Manuel Debarros

General Manager manuel.debarros@ororavisual.com

Renee Dwornicki

Controller renee.dwornicki@ororavisual.com

Daniel Marin

Manager

Della Haselman

Human Resources Executive della.haselman@ororavisual.com

Denise Kessler Powers

Manager denise.powers@ororavisual.com

Dennis Brown

Manager dennis.brown@ororavisual.com

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Barry Goldbrenner

Operations Executive
barry.goldbrenner@ororavisual.com

Sy Fishman

Vice President
sy.fishman@ororavisual.com

Manuel Debarros

General Manager
manuel.debarros@ororavisual.com

Renee Dwornicki

Controller
renee.dwornicki@ororavisual.com

Daniel Marin

Manager

Nearby Businesses

IBEW

9737733336

1149 Bloomfield Ave Ste 12 Clifton, NJ 07012
Line of business: Labor Unions & Similar Labor Organizations

Gramco Word Processing Inc

9737738500

1149 Bloomfield Ave Ste 1 Clifton, NJ 07012
Line of business: Retail Stores

Anthony Pinadella LLC

9735941050

1149 Bloomfield Ave Ste B-1 Nutley, NJ 07110
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com