Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Linda Martinez

Vice President lmartinez@systrausa.com

Monica Barrow

Vice President mbarrow@systrausa.com

Scott Lentz

Vice President slentz@systrausa.com

Stephen Gonda

Executive Officer sgonda@systrausa.com

Jeffrey Sinclair

Vice President jsinclair@systrausa.com

William Crosbie

President william@systraconsulting.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Linda Martinez

Vice President
lmartinez@systrausa.com

Monica Barrow

Vice President
mbarrow@systrausa.com

Scott Lentz

Vice President
slentz@systrausa.com

Stephen Gonda

Executive Officer
sgonda@systrausa.com

Jeffrey Sinclair

Vice President
jsinclair@systrausa.com

Nearby Businesses

Scordilis Health And Performance Center

9734734481

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 126 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Broadacres Office Park

9739331300

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 126 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Corporate Lodging

Metro Transcription Service

9733385712

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 2 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Secretarial & Court Reporting Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com