Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 4731002 Transportation Consultants
  • SIC 3: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Garry Hartwig

Chief Executive Officer ghartwig@systraconsulting.com

John Hill

Executive Officer hill@systraconsulting.com

Harol Geissenheimer

Vice President hgeissenheimer@systrausa.com

Nancy Silva

Executive Officer n.silva@systraconsulting.com

James Fea

Vice President jfea@systrausa.com

Lisa Ditaranti

Vice President lditaranti@systrausa.com

Larry Light

Information Technology llight@systrausa.com

Christopher Taylor

Vice President ctaylor@systrausa.com

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Garry Hartwig

Chief Executive Officer
ghartwig@systraconsulting.com

John Hill

Executive Officer
hill@systraconsulting.com

Harol Geissenheimer

Vice President
hgeissenheimer@systrausa.com

Nancy Silva

Executive Officer
n.silva@systraconsulting.com

James Fea

Vice President
jfea@systrausa.com

Nearby Businesses

Scordilis Health And Performance Center

9734734481

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 126 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Broadacres Office Park

9739331300

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 126 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Corporate Lodging

Metro Transcription Service

9733385712

300 Broadacres Dr Ste 2 Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Line of business: Secretarial & Court Reporting Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com