Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742001 Management Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 8742032 Education Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Tayo Atoro

Information Technology tatoro@boston-ed.com

Daina Anderson

Director danderson@boston-ed.com

Daina Anderson-Sharples

Director daina.anderson-sharples@boston-ed.com

Phillip Lepaige

Owner

Paul Zocchi

Owner pzocchi@boston-ed.com

John Carroll

Finance Executive john.carroll@boston-ed.com

Lisa Nelson

Other Contacts 9783750061
lisa.nelson@boston-ed.com

Doug Treadway

Finance Executive

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Tayo Atoro

Information Technology
tatoro@boston-ed.com

Daina Anderson

Director
danderson@boston-ed.com

Daina Anderson-Sharples

Director
daina.anderson-sharples@boston-ed.com

Phillip Lepaige

Owner

Paul Zocchi

Owner
pzocchi@boston-ed.com

Nearby Businesses

Newfy & Co

6038349197

1 Washington St Dover, NH 03820
Line of business: Florists

Three Sisters Cake Shop

6038349978

1 Washington St Ste 3138 Dover, NH 03820
Line of business: Bakeries

Turnip The Beet

6033434374

1 Washington St Dover, NH 03820
Line of business: Grocery Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com