Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322008 Rehabilitation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Gabriel Lipsky

Superintendent 3367062137
glipsky@rehabbuilders.com

Gary Justice

Superintendent 3362151986
gary@rehabbuilders.com

Marty Cooke

Superintendent marty@rehabbuilders.com

Steven Morse

Superintendent 2679876294
smorse@rehabbuilders.com

Patrick O Quinn

Superintendent shane@rehabbuilders.com

Ed Lipsky

Vice President ed@rehabbuilders.com

Clint Sellers

Vice President clint@rehabbuilders.com

Bradley Riddle

Controller 3367069855
briddle@rehabbuilders.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Gabriel Lipsky

Superintendent
3367062137
glipsky@rehabbuilders.com

Gary Justice

Superintendent
3362151986
gary@rehabbuilders.com

Marty Cooke

Superintendent
marty@rehabbuilders.com

Steven Morse

Superintendent
2679876294
smorse@rehabbuilders.com

Patrick O Quinn

Superintendent
shane@rehabbuilders.com

Nearby Businesses

Winston Dog Service

7049892933

410 E 4th St Winston Salem, NC 27101
Line of business: In-Home Pet Sitting Services

Mckissick Associates LLC

3367226192

401 E 4th St Ste 203 Winston Salem, NC 27104
Line of business: Architects & Architectural Services

Rehab Builders Inc

3367866842

401 E 4th St Ste 201 Winston Salem, NC 27103
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com