Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers
  • SIC 2: 5211002 Door & Window Retail Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jordan Geras

Director jgeras@enduraproducts.com

Keith Ouzts

Finance Executive kouzts@enduraproducts.com

Kevin Macdonald

Operations Executive kmacdonald@enduraproducts.com

Tom Jaskiewicz

Sales Executive tom.jaskiewicz@enduraproducts.com

Walt Hammond

Operations Executive whammond@enduraproducts.com

Dale Moses

General Manager dmoses@enduraproducts.com

Susan Fischer

Controller sfischer@enduraproducts.com

Patrick Phillips

Manager 1(336)456-
pphillips@enduraproducts.com

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Jordan Geras

Director
jgeras@enduraproducts.com

Keith Ouzts

Finance Executive
kouzts@enduraproducts.com

Kevin Macdonald

Operations Executive
kmacdonald@enduraproducts.com

Tom Jaskiewicz

Sales Executive
tom.jaskiewicz@enduraproducts.com

Walt Hammond

Operations Executive
whammond@enduraproducts.com

Nearby Businesses

Terminix

3366432154

8216 B and G Ct Stokesdale, NC 27357
Line of business: Pest Control

DWS Steel Structures Inc

3369960500

8208 B and G Ct Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Steel Erectors

Stokesdale Storage

3366439963

8207 B and G Ct Summerfield, NC 27358
Line of business: General Warehousing & Storage

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com