Company Information

Number of Employees: 5,000 to 9,999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Over $1 Billion

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8741001 Business Management
  • SIC 2: 7371015 Information Technology Services
  • SIC 3: 7372001 Software Publishers
  • SIC 4: 7374021 Internet & Online Services
  • SIC 5: 7374033 Cloud Computing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $200,000

Executive Contacts (3865 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Pierre Ndiaye

Chief Executive Officer pndiaye@redhat.com

Sean Cohen

Manufacturing Executive scohen@redhat.com

Paul Cormier

Executive Officer pcormier@redhat.com

Marco Bill-Peter

Vice President marco.billpeter@redhat.com

Andy Klein

Strategic Planning & Business Development 5107725238
aklein@redhat.com

Andrig Miller

Vice President anmiller@redhat.com

Craig Bauman

Vice President cbauman@redhat.com

Clark Smith

Director clark.smith@redhat.com