Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211015 Kindergartens
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 4: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 5: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Beth Jarman

Principal - Education bjarman@wcpss.net

Curtiss Mason

Principal - Education cmason@wcpss.net

Lynn Comstock

Office Manager lcomstock@wcpss.net

Alisa Dahlhoff

Office Manager adahlhoff@wcpss.net

Terry Williams

Information Technology terry.williams@wcpss.net

Rene Humphrey

Manager rhumphrey@wcpss.net

Kenya Snider

Educator ksnider@wcpss.net

Amy Eggers

Educator aeggers@wcpss.net

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Beth Jarman

Principal - Education
bjarman@wcpss.net

Curtiss Mason

Principal - Education
cmason@wcpss.net

Lynn Comstock

Office Manager
lcomstock@wcpss.net

Alisa Dahlhoff

Office Manager
adahlhoff@wcpss.net

Terry Williams

Information Technology
terry.williams@wcpss.net

Nearby Businesses

Ramabhadrantriprayar V

9193637191

204 Running Creek Rd Cary, NC 27518
Line of business: Land Planning Services

Z Enterprises

9193633007

113 Padgett Ct Cary, NC 27518
Line of business: Vending Machines Wholesale

Benjamin Motors Inc

9193558222

8413 Belgium Dr Cary, NC 27518
Line of business: Used Car Dealers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com