Company Information

Number of Employees: 1,000 to 4,999
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742001 Management Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 8741001 Business Management
  • SIC 3: 8741018 Project Management Services
  • SIC 4: 8742014 Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $200,000

Executive Contacts (3884 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Robert Wright

Chief Executive Officer bwright@kimley-horn.com

Steven Lefton

Chief Executive Officer steven.lefton@kimley-horn.com

Derrick Cave

Marketing Executive d.cave@kimley-horn.com

Kevin Phelps

Marketing Executive

Sam Lott

Vice President lott@kimley-horn.com

William Voisin

Information Technology voisin@kimley-horn.com

Richard Rohrbaugh

Vice President richard.rohrbaugh@kimley-horn.com

Chuck Nuckols

Vice President chuck.nuckols@kimley-horn.com