Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5065004 Security Control Equipment & Systems Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (66 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chris Spohr

Marketing Executive 1(919)349-
cspohr@alphanumeric.com

Franklin Green

Strategic Planning & Business Development 6103957721
fgreen@alphanumeric.com

Gene Annunziata

Director 9198014534
gannunziata@alphanumeric.com

Lea Waring

Finance Executive lwaring@alphanumeric.com

Kristina Booth Sandine

Marketing Executive ksandine@alphanumeric.com

Lily Adair

Manager ladair@alphanumeric.com

Scott Townsend

Operations Executive stownsend@alphanumeric.com

Sean Fitzgerald

Finance Executive 1(919)606-
sfitzgerald@alphanumeric.com

Executive Contacts (66 Available)

Chris Spohr

Marketing Executive
1(919)349-
cspohr@alphanumeric.com

Franklin Green

Strategic Planning & Business Development
6103957721
fgreen@alphanumeric.com

Gene Annunziata

Director
9198014534
gannunziata@alphanumeric.com

Lea Waring

Finance Executive
lwaring@alphanumeric.com

Kristina Booth Sandine

Marketing Executive
ksandine@alphanumeric.com

Nearby Businesses

Ici Dulux Paint

9198726500

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 101 Raleigh, NC 27604
Line of business: Misc General Merchandise Stores

Schindler Elevators & Escalators

9199549454

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 102 Raleigh, NC 27616
Line of business: Elevators & Equipment Mfg

American Olean

9195566120

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 107 Raleigh, NC 27603
Line of business: New Carpet & Rug Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com