Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 1389001 Oil & Gas Field Support Services
  • SIC 3: 8711048 Testing Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sue Via

Office Manager sue_via@mmengineering.com

Christopher Williams

Manager christopher_williams@mmengineering.com

Michael Tormoehlen

Manager michael_tormoehlen@mmengineering.com

Carmen Garcia

Operations Executive cgarcia@acuren.com

Jake Morro

Other Contacts jmorro@acuren.com

Torin Wade

Other Contacts 2709258914
twade@acuren.com

Viola Timms

Other Contacts vtimms@acuren.com

Sam Pozzi

Other Contacts spozzi@acuren.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Sue Via

Office Manager
sue_via@mmengineering.com

Christopher Williams

Manager
christopher_williams@mmengineering.com

Michael Tormoehlen

Manager
michael_tormoehlen@mmengineering.com

Carmen Garcia

Operations Executive
cgarcia@acuren.com

Jake Morro

Other Contacts
jmorro@acuren.com

Nearby Businesses

Ici Dulux Paint

9198726500

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 101 Raleigh, NC 27604
Line of business: Misc General Merchandise Stores

Schindler Elevators & Escalators

9199549454

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 102 Raleigh, NC 27604
Line of business: Elevators & Equipment Mfg

American Olean

9195566120

2101 Westinghouse Blvd Ste 107 Raleigh, NC 27604
Line of business: New Carpet & Rug Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com