Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7371015 Information Technology Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Voytek Ciemiega

Information Technology 9414083803
vciemiega@anexio.com

Kate Potts

Executive Officer kpotts@anexio.com

Anthony Pompliano

Manager

Joel Brown

Operations Executive jbrown@anexio.com

Subhan Khalid

Other Contacts 7034791174
skhalid@anexio.com

David Blake

Other Contacts 5714514768
dblake@anexio.com

Jason Theen

Other Contacts jtheen@anexio.com

Matthew Munoz

Other Contacts mmunoz@anexio.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Voytek Ciemiega

Information Technology
9414083803
vciemiega@anexio.com

Kate Potts

Executive Officer
kpotts@anexio.com

Anthony Pompliano

Manager

Joel Brown

Operations Executive
jbrown@anexio.com

Subhan Khalid

Other Contacts
7034791174
skhalid@anexio.com

Nearby Businesses

Stephen Russell Simmons

9198395533

19 W Hargett St Ste 202 Raleigh, NC 27601
Line of business: Law Firms

Bulwark Exterminating

9198558555

19 W Hargett St Raleigh, NC 27601
Line of business: Pest Control

Foundry Zero

9198345433

19 W Hargett St Ste 310B Raleigh, NC 27601
Line of business: Marketing Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com