Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 2: 5411003 Supermarkets
  • SIC 3: 5812020 Delicatessens
  • SIC 4: 5461001 Bakeries
  • SIC 5: 5451001 Dairy Products Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mark Masters

Manager mark@lowesfoods.com

Jeff Dean

Manager jeff@lowesfoods.com

Mike Fitzgerald

Manager mike@lowesfoods.com

James Chilton

Manager james.chilton@lowesfoods.com

Charlie Tucker

Manager charlie.tucker@lowesfoods.com

Jeffrey Causey

Manager jeffrey.causey@lowesfoods.com

Michael Hankins

Manager michael.hankins@lowesfoods.com

Richard Helms

Manager richard.helms@lowesfoods.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Mark Masters

Manager
mark@lowesfoods.com

Jeff Dean

Manager
jeff@lowesfoods.com

Mike Fitzgerald

Manager
mike@lowesfoods.com

James Chilton

Manager
james.chilton@lowesfoods.com

Charlie Tucker

Manager
charlie.tucker@lowesfoods.com

Nearby Businesses

Wendy's

3366437377

2209 Oak Ridge Rd Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Line of business: Restaurants

Bank of Oak Ridge

3366624900

2211 Oak Ridge Rd Oak Ridge, NC 27310
Line of business: Bank Holding Companies

Oak Ridge Insurance Services

3366624925

2211 Oak Ridge Rd Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Automobile Insurance Carriers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com