Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5963029 Food Services Management
  • SIC 2: 5812036 Lunchrooms & Cafeterias
  • SIC 3: 8748048 Food Facilities Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Carrie Evans

Director carrie.evans@sodexo.com

Jillian Roman

Manager jillian.roman@sodexo.com

Nichole Hart

Operations Executive nichole.hart@sodexo.com

Senida Kuljuh

Operations Executive senida.kuljuh@sodexo.com

Tia Sturdivant

Manager tia.sturdivant@sodexo.com

Tony Manning

Manager tony.manning@sodexo.com

Elijah Lewis

Marketing Executive

Kathleen Rankin

Other Contacts kathleen.rankin@sodexo.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Carrie Evans

Director
carrie.evans@sodexo.com

Jillian Roman

Manager
jillian.roman@sodexo.com

Nichole Hart

Operations Executive
nichole.hart@sodexo.com

Senida Kuljuh

Operations Executive
senida.kuljuh@sodexo.com

Tia Sturdivant

Manager
tia.sturdivant@sodexo.com

Nearby Businesses

Bennett College

3362734431

900 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27411
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Bennett College - Thomas F Holgate Library

3365172139

900 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27401
Line of business: Libraries

Austin's Moving Company

3363039079

517 Medley St Ste 15 High Point, NC 27260
Line of business: Movers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com