Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5231003 Paint & Painting Supplies Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

John Shagena

Manufacturing Executive john.shagena@sherwin.com

Mike Russo

Manager mike.russo@sherwin.com

Carley Kelly

Human Resources Executive carley.kelly@sherwin.com

Mike Zaluski

Manager mike.zaluski@sherwin.com

Courtney Sykora

Manager courtney.a.sykora@sherwin.com

Brandon Fischer

Manager brandonfischer@cenfedcu.org

John Daniels

Manager johndaniels@cenfedcu.org

Ross Marley

Manager r.marley@sherwin.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

John Shagena

Manufacturing Executive
john.shagena@sherwin.com

Mike Russo

Manager
mike.russo@sherwin.com

Carley Kelly

Human Resources Executive
carley.kelly@sherwin.com

Mike Zaluski

Manager
mike.zaluski@sherwin.com

Courtney Sykora

Manager
courtney.a.sykora@sherwin.com

Nearby Businesses

Jamison Trailer Park

3362728585

2510 Hiatt St Greensboro, NC 27407
Line of business: Mobile Homes Parks & Communities

All Arts & Sciences Camp

3363157044

915 Northridge St Greensboro, NC 27409
Line of business: Recreational Vehicle Parks & Campsites

Matrex

3363797777

911 Northridge St Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com