Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7538003 Truck Repair Shops

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Walter Pharr

Chief Executive Officer 9103731537
w.pharr@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Timothy Roller

Director troller@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Craig Thomas

Vice President cthomas@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Sondra Auman

Office Manager sauman@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Spencer Wood

Government Professional srwood@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Adam Coakley

Manager acoakley@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Christy Sharpe Anderson

Sales Executive 3363173364
canderson@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Dustin Zirkle

Manager dustin.zirkle@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Walter Pharr

Chief Executive Officer
9103731537
w.pharr@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Timothy Roller

Director
troller@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Craig Thomas

Vice President
cthomas@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Sondra Auman

Office Manager
sauman@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Spencer Wood

Government Professional
srwood@piedmonttruckcenter.com

Nearby Businesses

J BS Autobody

3362798400

503 Plott St Greensboro, NC 27406
Line of business: Automobile Body Repairing & Painting Shops

Plaza Manor

3362743074

511 Martin St Greensboro, NC 27406
Line of business: Boarding Houses

Auto Glassservices

3364559556

511 Martin St Greensboro, NC 27407
Line of business: Auto & Home Supply Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com