Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8211015 Kindergartens
  • SIC 3: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 4: 8211057 Junior High Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kathy Schmidt

Marketing Executive kschmidt@nhaschools.com

Hank Henning

Director hhenning@nhaschools.com

Doug Hower

Principal - Education dhower@nhaschools.com

Rudy Swofford

Principal - Education rswofford@nhaschools.com

Hilary Clancy

Principal hclancy@nhaschools.com

Daniel J Griffin

Manager dgriffin@nhaschools.com

Becky Schramm

Educator bschramm@nhaschools.com

Allison Blamer

Educator ablamer@nhaschools.com

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Kathy Schmidt

Marketing Executive
kschmidt@nhaschools.com

Hank Henning

Director
hhenning@nhaschools.com

Doug Hower

Principal - Education
dhower@nhaschools.com

Rudy Swofford

Principal - Education
rswofford@nhaschools.com

Hilary Clancy

Principal
hclancy@nhaschools.com

Nearby Businesses

Battleground North Village Apartments

3365408383

4048 Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Apartments

Herman Group

3362829370

4057 Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Management Consulting Services

Highland North Music

3362156220

4057 Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27410
Line of business: Music Schools

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com