Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5074001 Plumbing & Heating Equipment & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Antonio Wallace

Chief Executive Officer 7045773530
awallace@gpsupplycompany.com

Amy Collins

Controller amy@gpsupplycompany.com

Frank Brenner

Manager

Lori W Morris

Manager lori@greensboroplumbing.com

Matt Thomas

Manager

Greg Vanhook

Manager greg@gpsupplycompany.com

Bob Nelson

Other Contacts bob@gpsupplyco.com

Samantha Troup

Sales Executive samantha@gpsupplycompany.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Antonio Wallace

Chief Executive Officer
7045773530
awallace@gpsupplycompany.com

Amy Collins

Controller
amy@gpsupplycompany.com

Frank Brenner

Manager

Lori W Morris

Manager
lori@greensboroplumbing.com

Matt Thomas

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Central Carolina Working Justice Center

0

407 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27405
Line of business: Corporate Lodging

Prestige Window Specialists

3363415085

407 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27407
Line of business: Window Cleaning Services

The Interactive Resource Center

3363320824

407 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27409
Line of business: Non-Profit Organizations

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com