Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (353 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Cassandra Abbott

Marketing Executive cabbott@bennett.edu

Harry Poole

Director poole@tbcpas.com

Sylvia Simmons

Marketing Executive s.simmons@tbcpas.com

Leroy Summers

Executive Officer lsummers@bennett.edu

Bernetta Harper

Educator bharper@bennett.edu

Javon Gilliard

Director jgilliard@bennett.edu

Rodney Melton

Director 3363148870
rmelton@bennett.edu

Taunya Monroe

Director tmonroe@bennett.edu

Executive Contacts (353 Available)

Cassandra Abbott

Marketing Executive
cabbott@bennett.edu

Harry Poole

Director
poole@tbcpas.com

Sylvia Simmons

Marketing Executive
s.simmons@tbcpas.com

Leroy Summers

Executive Officer
lsummers@bennett.edu

Bernetta Harper

Educator
bharper@bennett.edu

Nearby Businesses

Sodexo

8007633946

903 E Washington St Greensboro, NC 27401
Line of business: Food Services Management

Austin's Moving Company

3363039079

517 Medley St Ste 15 Greensboro, NC 27411
Line of business: Movers

Electric One Inc

3365450990

517 Medley St Greensboro, NC 27411
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com