Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6061002 Credit Unions
  • SIC 2: 6062002 State Credit Unions (Except Federally Chartered)
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jonathan Crane

Vice President jonathan.crane@ncsecu.org

Lauren Bradley

Information Technology lauren.bradley@ncsecu.org

Donna Hudson

Manager donnahudson@ncsecu.org

Shannon Michell Murdock

Manager 9196041361
shannon.murdock@ncsecu.org

Briana Saffles

Finance Executive briana.saffles@ncsecu.org

Jamie Applequist

Operations Executive 9103300022
japplequist@ncsecu.org

Nathasha Fredericks

Other Contacts nathasha.fredericks@ncsecu.org

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jonathan Crane

Vice President
jonathan.crane@ncsecu.org

Lauren Bradley

Information Technology
lauren.bradley@ncsecu.org

Donna Hudson

Manager
donnahudson@ncsecu.org

Shannon Michell Murdock

Manager
9196041361
shannon.murdock@ncsecu.org

Briana Saffles

Finance Executive
briana.saffles@ncsecu.org

Nearby Businesses

McDonald's

9196629804

101 Timber Dr Garner, NC 27529
Line of business: Restaurants

Mistletoe Meadows

9192191674

1511 Benson Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
Line of business: Business Services

Jelly Fresh Flowers

9193322380

1511 Benson Rd Garner, NC 27529
Line of business: Florists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com