Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351007 Nursery & Kindergarten
  • SIC 2: 8351001 Child Day Care Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ada Kay

Director a.kay@goddardschool.com

Haley Toune

Educator thaley@goddardschool.com

Amy Sugg

Educator amy.sugg@goddardschool.com

Jen Hogan

Educator jen.hogan@goddardschool.com

Stephanie Doherty

Educator sdoherty@goddardschool.com

Carla Wahdan

Owner c.wahdan@goddardschool.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Ada Kay

Director
a.kay@goddardschool.com

Haley Toune

Educator
thaley@goddardschool.com

Amy Sugg

Educator
amy.sugg@goddardschool.com

Jen Hogan

Educator
jen.hogan@goddardschool.com

Stephanie Doherty

Educator
sdoherty@goddardschool.com

Nearby Businesses

Chiropractic Partners

9195770660

7636 Purfoy Rd Ste 121 Holly Springs, NC 27540
Line of business: Chiropractors

Phillips Properties Group LLC

9197102015

7636 Purfoy Rd Ste 203 Holly Springs, NC 27540
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

South Wake Oral Surgery

9195673293

7636 Purfoy Rd Ste 120 Apex, NC 27539
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com