Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8062001 Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 3: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 4: 8322008 Rehabilitation Services
  • SIC 5: 8093023 Surgical Centers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dinsel Pal

Executive Officer d.pal@wakemed.org

Coleen Athey

Director cathey@wakemed.org

Chris Billiar

Manager cbilliar@wakemed.org

Ernie Buchanan

Manager ebuchanan@wakemed.org

John Horton

Operations Executive john.horton@wakemed.org

Stephanie Bailey

Manager sbailey@wakemed.org

Tc Bowen

Manager tbowen@wakemed.org

Vincent Miliano

Manager vmiliano@wakemed.org

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

Dinsel Pal

Executive Officer
d.pal@wakemed.org

Coleen Athey

Director
cathey@wakemed.org

Chris Billiar

Manager
cbilliar@wakemed.org

Ernie Buchanan

Manager
ebuchanan@wakemed.org

John Horton

Operations Executive
john.horton@wakemed.org

Nearby Businesses

Johnsons Septic Service

9195502023

12232 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
Line of business: Septic Tank Cleaning

Clayton Orthodontics

9195534512

400 Tew Ct Clayton, NC 27520
Line of business: Dentists

Felicia Swinney

9195533202

400 Tew Ct Garner, NC 27529
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com