Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4899001 Communications Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Allye Ratledge

Director 5094400427
allye@localmediaconsortium.com

Tobias Bennett

Vice President tobias@localmediaconsortium.com

Liz Hayes

Marketing Executive liz@localmediaconsortium.com

Annette Heath

Manager 8507662994

Caroline Van Jones

Manager 9179914707
caroline@localmediaconsortium.com

Paul Smith

Marketing Executive

Maddie Thomas

Manager maddie@localmediaconsortium.com

Jenny Johnson Brown

Chief Financial Officer 9196226165
jenny@localmediaconsortium.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Allye Ratledge

Director
5094400427
allye@localmediaconsortium.com

Tobias Bennett

Vice President
tobias@localmediaconsortium.com

Liz Hayes

Marketing Executive
liz@localmediaconsortium.com

Annette Heath

Manager
8507662994

Caroline Van Jones

Manager
9179914707
caroline@localmediaconsortium.com

Nearby Businesses

Elite Chiropractic

9195532655

70 Bus W Hwy Clayton, NC 27520
Line of business: Chiropractors

Nivien Ibrahim

9199468644

70 Bus W Hwy Garner, NC 27529
Line of business: Social Workers

Cold Well Banker Advantage

9193592131

Highway West 11183 US-70 Bus Garner, NC 27529
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com