Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 742002 Animal Hospitals
  • SIC 2: 742001 Veterinarians
  • SIC 3: 752001 Animal Specialty Services (Except Veterinary)
  • SIC 4: 752005 Pet Boarding & Sitting

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Norm Moak

Finance Executive nmoak@mayfairvet.com

S T Currin

Partner s.currin@mayfairvet.com

Kristy Brown

Manager

Tom Currin

Owner tom.currin@mayfairvet.com

Susan Bristol

Owner s.bristol@mayfairvet.com

Robin Joehnk

Other Contacts robin@mayfairvet.com

Martha Singleton

Other Contacts msingleton@mayfairvet.com

Annie Dietrich

Other Contacts 9376234893
annie.dietrich@mayfairvet.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Norm Moak

Finance Executive
nmoak@mayfairvet.com

S T Currin

Partner
s.currin@mayfairvet.com

Kristy Brown

Manager

Tom Currin

Owner
tom.currin@mayfairvet.com

Susan Bristol

Owner
s.bristol@mayfairvet.com

Nearby Businesses

Sri Shirdi Saibaba Mandir Of North Carolina

9193861085

1150 SW Maynard Rd Cary, NC 27513
Line of business: Business Services

cardinal center for behavior analysis

9192341546

956 W Chatham St Cary, NC 27513
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Soffa Pet Sitting Dog Walking Service

9194659044

950 W Chatham St Cary, NC 27513
Line of business: Animal Specialty Services (Except Veterinary)

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com