Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7922045 Dance Companies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (44 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Kensey Baker

Sales Executive 2708495461
kensey@starquestdance.com

Roy Patterson

Director roy@starquestdance.com

Julia N Sarria

Director

Melissa Difondi

Manager melissa@starquestdance.com

Becky Louisa Chantel Lundy

Manager 8044756899
becky@starquestdance.com

Bri French

Manager 9196310997

Carol Foxx

Manager 9197218332
carol@starquestdance.com

Carolyn Hight

Manager carolyn@starquestdance.com

Executive Contacts (44 Available)

Kensey Baker

Sales Executive
2708495461
kensey@starquestdance.com

Roy Patterson

Director
roy@starquestdance.com

Julia N Sarria

Director

Melissa Difondi

Manager
melissa@starquestdance.com

Becky Louisa Chantel Lundy

Manager
8044756899
becky@starquestdance.com

Nearby Businesses

Blue Gas Marine Inc

9192383427

2528 Schieffelin Rd Cary, NC 27513
Line of business: Internal Combustion Engines Mfg

Mutch Landscaping

9193876868

2528 Schieffelin Rd Morrisville, NC 27560
Line of business: Lawn & Garden Services

GMP Automotive Inc

9198059455

2511 Schieffelin Rd Raleigh, NC 27607
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com