Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8051001 Skilled Nursing Care Facilities
  • SIC 2: 8051002 Nursing & Convalescent Homes
  • SIC 3: 8059002 Convalescent Homes

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Stacy Davis

Finance Executive stacy.davis@goldenlivingcenters.com

Cindy Dughetti

Administrator cindy.dughetti@goldenlivingcenters.com

Queen Lee

Executive Officer queen.lee@goldenlivingcenters.com

Laughlin Quigley

Director laughlin.quigley@goldenlivingcenters.com

Jim Strom

Administrator jim.strom@goldenlivingcenters.com

Theresa Owens

Information Technology theresa.owens@goldenlivingcenters.com

Audrey Peters

Human Resources Executive

Julianne Williams

President julianne.williams@goldenlivingcenters.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Stacy Davis

Finance Executive
stacy.davis@goldenlivingcenters.com

Cindy Dughetti

Administrator
cindy.dughetti@goldenlivingcenters.com

Queen Lee

Executive Officer
queen.lee@goldenlivingcenters.com

Laughlin Quigley

Director
laughlin.quigley@goldenlivingcenters.com

Jim Strom

Administrator
jim.strom@goldenlivingcenters.com

Nearby Businesses

THO Enterprises Inc

6625796301

7592 Coral Meadows Dr Southaven, MS 38671
Line of business: Electrical Apparatus & Equipment, Wiring Supplies, & Construction Wholesale

Michael Moses

6624707123

1870 Merrimac Cv Memphis, TN 38118
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Southaven Car Wash and Detail Center

6625366498

7563 Highway 51 N Hernando, MS 38632
Line of business: Car Washes

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com