Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jay Carlock

Manager jay.carlock@regions.com

Chris Gray

Manager chris.gray@regions.com

Tiffany Cook

Sales Executive tiffany.cook@regions.com

Eric Bartolotta

Finance Executive eric.bartolotta@regions.com

Michael Bishop

Finance Executive michael.bishop@regions.com

Perry Malone

Other Contacts perry.malone@regions.com

Prondolyn Hinds

Finance Executive prondolyn.hinds@regions.com

Robin Edwards

Finance Executive robin.edwards@regions.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jay Carlock

Manager
jay.carlock@regions.com

Chris Gray

Manager
chris.gray@regions.com

Tiffany Cook

Sales Executive
tiffany.cook@regions.com

Eric Bartolotta

Finance Executive
eric.bartolotta@regions.com

Michael Bishop

Finance Executive
michael.bishop@regions.com

Nearby Businesses

BancorpSouth Bank

6628955547

8966 Goodman Rd Olive Branch, MS 38654
Line of business: Banks

Dodges Money Center

6628953939

6973 Highway 305 N Olive Branch, MS 38654
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Dodge's - Olive Branch

6628957374

6973 Highway 305 N Olive Branch, MS 38654
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com