Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111043 Legal Services
  • SIC 4: 7299098 Bankruptcy Services
  • SIC 5: 8111049 Personal Injury Law

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Charles Long

Manager long@kfplaw.com

Connie Collura

Manager collura@kfplaw.com

Diane Matthews

Manager matthews@kfplaw.com

Edward Trapolin

Manager trapolin@kfplaw.com

Jennifer Canales

Manager canales@kfplaw.com

Steve Coleman

Manager coleman@kfplaw.com

Thomas Beh

Manager beh@kfplaw.com

David Krebs

Owner

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Charles Long

Manager
long@kfplaw.com

Connie Collura

Manager
collura@kfplaw.com

Diane Matthews

Manager
matthews@kfplaw.com

Edward Trapolin

Manager
trapolin@kfplaw.com

Jennifer Canales

Manager
canales@kfplaw.com

Nearby Businesses

Crescent Title Co LLC

6016641018

252 Market St Flowood, MS 39232
Line of business: Property Insurance Carriers

Shows Smith Law Firm PLLC

6016640044

242 Market St Flowood, MS 39232
Line of business: Law Firms

2b Investments Llc

0

242 Market St Flowood, MS 39232
Line of business: Security Brokers, Dealers, & Flotation Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com