Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5083001 Farm & Garden Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3523001 Farm Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 3: 5082002 Construction Machinery Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 7359081 Contractors Equipment & Supplies Renting
  • SIC 5: 5083038 Tractor Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Josh Reid

Sales Executive jreid@midsouthag.com

Kent Shaw

Administrator kshaw@midsouthag.com

Michelle Jefferies

Administrator 9014283783
mjefferies@midsouthag.com

Diane Reid

Director dreid@midsouthag.com

Lisa McCandless

Administrator 9018280603
lmccandless@midsouthag.com

Kim Davis

Controller kdavis@midsouthag.com

Hal Johnson

Operations Executive 2703158663
hjohnson@midsouthag.com

Gerald Antici

Finance Executive gantici@midsouthag.com

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Josh Reid

Sales Executive
jreid@midsouthag.com

Kent Shaw

Administrator
kshaw@midsouthag.com

Michelle Jefferies

Administrator
9014283783
mjefferies@midsouthag.com

Diane Reid

Director
dreid@midsouthag.com

Lisa McCandless

Administrator
9018280603
lmccandless@midsouthag.com

Nearby Businesses

WESCO Distribution

9014587591

7300 Highway 178 Olive Branch, MS 38654
Line of business: Industrial Supplies Wholesale

Cargill Animal Hospital

6628383248

7100 Highway 178 Collierville, TN 38017
Line of business: Animal Hospitals

CMC Ready Mix Inc

6628383122

306 E Stonewall Rd Memphis, TN 38125
Line of business: Concrete Products Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com