Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1522001 Residential Building Construction
  • SIC 2: 8741003 Construction Management

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Doug Porter

Superintendent 6012783691
doug@flagstarconstruction.com

Robert Lawrence

Manufacturing Executive lawrence@flagstarconstruction.com

Lee Kittrell

Operations Executive kittrell@flagstarconstruction.com

Clayton Plunkett

Manager clayton@flagstarconstruction.com

Mark Parker

Manager mark@flagstarconstruction.com

Jay Files

Manager 8286380669

Matt Cameron

Manager 6012593725
matt@flagstarconstruction.com

Marty Kulinski

Manager marty@flagstarconstruction.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Doug Porter

Superintendent
6012783691
doug@flagstarconstruction.com

Robert Lawrence

Manufacturing Executive
lawrence@flagstarconstruction.com

Lee Kittrell

Operations Executive
kittrell@flagstarconstruction.com

Clayton Plunkett

Manager
clayton@flagstarconstruction.com

Mark Parker

Manager
mark@flagstarconstruction.com

Nearby Businesses

Adam Evans Waterproofing Co Inc

6017060412

1005 Old Highway 471 Brandon, MS 39042
Line of business: Waterproofing Contractors

Vinson Contract Sales

6018248884

100 Brooks Dr Brandon, MS 39042
Line of business: Furniture Wholesale

Vision School Products LLC

6018249450

100 Brooks Dr Brandon, MS 39042
Line of business: Stationery Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com