Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8221001 Colleges & Universities
  • SIC 2: 8221016 College & University Office, Department, or Facility

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Richelle Wesley

Finance Executive rwesley@hamlineuniversity.edu

Macc Greg Northrop

Educator

Arik Crocker

Other Contacts acrocker@hamlineuniversity.edu

Christopher Rupar

Other Contacts 6518153283
crupar@hamlineuniversity.edu

Daniel Bitney

Other Contacts dbitney01@hamline.edu

Jane Calabria McPeak

Educator jmcpeak@gw.hamline.edu

Mary Tobias

Finance Executive mtobias@hamlineuniversity.edu

Sydney Preston

Educator spreston@hamline.edu

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Richelle Wesley

Finance Executive
rwesley@hamlineuniversity.edu

Macc Greg Northrop

Educator

Arik Crocker

Other Contacts
acrocker@hamlineuniversity.edu

Christopher Rupar

Other Contacts
6518153283
crupar@hamlineuniversity.edu

Daniel Bitney

Other Contacts
dbitney01@hamline.edu

Nearby Businesses

Multi-clean

6514811900

1593 Hewitt Ave Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Disinfecting & Pest Control Services

Tt Venture Center

6126265438

1593 Hewitt Ave Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Venture Capital Companies

Farmers Insurance Todd Blank

6513937171

1593 Hewitt Ave Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com