Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (144 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Carol Fedorchak

Executive Officer carol.fedorchak@usbank.com

Jerome Welle

Vice President jerome.welle@usbank.com

Paula Fives

Executive Officer paula.fives@usbank.com

Justin Kreitz

Executive Officer justin.kreitz@usbank.com

Amrish Sharma

Vice President amrish.sharma@usbank.com

Bernard Kuechler

Marketing Executive bernard.kuechler@usbank.com

Elizabeth Racutt

Vice President elizabeth.racutt@usbank.com

Gregory Kugler

Operations Executive gregory.kugler@usbank.com

Executive Contacts (144 Available)

Carol Fedorchak

Executive Officer
carol.fedorchak@usbank.com

Jerome Welle

Vice President
jerome.welle@usbank.com

Paula Fives

Executive Officer
paula.fives@usbank.com

Justin Kreitz

Executive Officer
justin.kreitz@usbank.com

Amrish Sharma

Vice President
amrish.sharma@usbank.com

Nearby Businesses

Leo F Feeney Attorney

6517893154

360 Robert St N Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Law Firms

Nicolet Law Office Sc

6518150017

360 Robert St N Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Law Firms

Benefit Software Solutions

6513300793

360 Robert St N Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Software Publishers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com