Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5932036 Thrift Shops
  • SIC 2: 5932001 Used Merchandise Stores
  • SIC 3: 8661001 Religious Organizations & Institutions
  • SIC 4: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bob Mueller

Religious Director bob_mueller@use.salvationarmy.org

Geffory Crowell

Director geffory_crowell@use.salvationarmy.org

Leticia Crowell

Director leticia_crowell@use.salvationarmy.org

Dellenna Harper

Director dellenna_harper@salvationarmyusa.org

Jon Nelson

Director jon_nelson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Lindsey Orenstein

Administrator

Anthony Jackson

Educator anthony_jackson@salvationarmyusa.org

Richard Thalman

Educator richard.thalman@salvationarmy.org.uk

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Bob Mueller

Religious Director
bob_mueller@use.salvationarmy.org

Geffory Crowell

Director
geffory_crowell@use.salvationarmy.org

Leticia Crowell

Director
leticia_crowell@use.salvationarmy.org

Dellenna Harper

Director
dellenna_harper@salvationarmyusa.org

Jon Nelson

Director
jon_nelson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Nearby Businesses

Jay's Carpet Cleaning

6513993781

403 7th St W Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services

Laura Johnson's Sitting Services

2488806051

70 Douglas St Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Personal Services

Bad Weather Brewing LLC

6512076627

414 7th St W Saint Paul, MN 55130
Line of business: Malt Beverages & Beer Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com