Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7011001 Hotels & Motels

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $20,000

Executive Contacts (50 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Mark Marthaler

Operations Executive m.marthaler@stpaulgrill.com

Terri Bulanek

Executive Officer tbulanek@saintpaulhotel.com

Lance Kapps

Director lkapps@saintpaulhotel.com

Ken Wieber

Operations Executive kwieber@saintpaulhotel.com

Megan Voelke

Executive Officer morme@saintpaulhotel.com

David Soos

Director 6515033382
dsoos@saintpaulhotel.com

Leslie Ingiald

Marketing Executive 6512338514
lingiald@saintpaulhotel.com

Jessica Robinette

Director 1(651)262-
jrobinette@saintpaulhotel.com

Executive Contacts (50 Available)

Mark Marthaler

Operations Executive
m.marthaler@stpaulgrill.com

Terri Bulanek

Executive Officer
tbulanek@saintpaulhotel.com

Lance Kapps

Director
lkapps@saintpaulhotel.com

Ken Wieber

Operations Executive
kwieber@saintpaulhotel.com

Megan Voelke

Executive Officer
morme@saintpaulhotel.com

Nearby Businesses

Allied Parking Systems

6512933924

336 Market St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Parking Garages

American Composers Forum

6512281407

75 5th St W Ste 522 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Membership Organizations

Rose Ensemble

6512254340

75 5th St W Ste 314 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Bands ,Orchestras, Actors & Entertainers & Entertainment Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com