Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants
  • SIC 2: 6282009 Financing Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (44 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Pat Krause

Finance Executive p.krause@springsted.com

Bob Thistle

Sales Executive bthistle@springsted.com

Tony Schertler

Vice President tschertler@springsted.com

Alanj Erickson

Executive Officer aerickson@springsted.com

Johanna Allyn

Administrator allyn@springsted.com

Deedee Kahring

Vice President kahring@springsted.com

Brenda Krueger

Vice President bkrueger@springsted.com

Bruce Slagle

Vice President bslagle@springsted.com

Executive Contacts (44 Available)

Pat Krause

Finance Executive
p.krause@springsted.com

Bob Thistle

Sales Executive
bthistle@springsted.com

Tony Schertler

Vice President
tschertler@springsted.com

Alanj Erickson

Executive Officer
aerickson@springsted.com

Johanna Allyn

Administrator
allyn@springsted.com

Nearby Businesses

Farm Credit Employees Federal Credit Union

6512828880

375 Jackson St Ste 100 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Federally Chartered Credit Unions

Good Kids Education LLC

6517973461

375 Jackson St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

T 1 Technologies

6515288542

375 Jackson St Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Computers & Computer Peripheral Equipment & Software Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com