Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5511001 New Car Dealers
  • SIC 2: 7539001 Automobile Service & Repair Shops
  • SIC 3: 5521001 Used Car Dealers
  • SIC 4: 5531002 Automobile Parts & Supplies Stores
  • SIC 5: 7513001 Truck Renting & Leasing, Without Drivers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Greg Spitt

Director

Todd Titus

Operations Executive ttitus@rosevillemidwayford.com

John W Tichenor

General Manager tichenorjet@yahoo.com

Greg Graves

Strategic Planning & Business Development ggraves@rosevillemidwayford.com

Pat Harper

Information Technology pharper@rosevillemidwayford.com

Carrie Rosendahl

Sales Executive carrie@rosevillemidwayford.com

Scott Clemans

Manager sclemans@rosevillemidwayford.com

M Johnt

Manager johnt@rosevillemidwayford.com

Executive Contacts (26 Available)

Greg Spitt

Director

Todd Titus

Operations Executive
ttitus@rosevillemidwayford.com

John W Tichenor

General Manager
tichenorjet@yahoo.com

Greg Graves

Strategic Planning & Business Development
ggraves@rosevillemidwayford.com

Pat Harper

Information Technology
pharper@rosevillemidwayford.com

Nearby Businesses

Grumpys Bar & Grill

6513791180

2801 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Restaurants

Tony J Ciro Insurance

6516399400

2780 Snelling Ave N Ste 202 Saint Paul, MN 55113
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Ramsey Law Firm PLLC

6516040000

2780 Snelling Ave N Ste 330 Roseville, MN 55113
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com