Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5813001 Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places
  • SIC 3: 5812003 Pizza
  • SIC 4: 5812018 Italian Restaurants
  • SIC 5: 5812004 Ethnic Food Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ricardo Lopez

General Manager ricardo.lopez@pazzaluna.com

Heidi Birkholz

General Manager hbirkholz@pazzaluna.com

Kristine Bodenburg

General Manager kbodenburg@pazzaluna.com

Steph Tweit

Manager stweit@pazzaluna.com

Michael Goodman

Manager michaelgoodman@pazzaluna.com

Kate Edstrom

Sales Executive kedstrom@pazzaluna.com

Moya Molly

Manager mmolly@pazzaluna.com

Rachel Schroeder

Manager rschroeder@pazzaluna.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Ricardo Lopez

General Manager
ricardo.lopez@pazzaluna.com

Heidi Birkholz

General Manager
hbirkholz@pazzaluna.com

Kristine Bodenburg

General Manager
kbodenburg@pazzaluna.com

Steph Tweit

Manager
stweit@pazzaluna.com

Michael Goodman

Manager
michaelgoodman@pazzaluna.com

Nearby Businesses

Chipotle Mexican Grill

6512915411

29 5th St W Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Restaurants

Bremer Bank

6512883751

372 Saint Peter St Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Banks

Michael R Junker - Morgan Stanley

6512158428

345 Saint Peter St Ste 1800 Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com