Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7922001 Live Theatres
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Nancy Feldman

Chief Executive Officer nancy.feldman@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty

Director finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

John L Berthiaume

Vice President john.berthiaume@parksquaretheatre.org

Amanda Lammert

Director amanda.lammert@parksquaretheatre.org

Rob Jensen

Director jensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Laura Leffler

Director leffler@parksquaretheatre.org

Dave Peterson

Director peterson@parksquaretheatre.org

Susan Berdahl

Director susan.berdahl@parksquaretheatre.org

Executive Contacts (39 Available)

Nancy Feldman

Chief Executive Officer
nancy.feldman@parksquaretheatre.org

Mary Finnerty

Director
finnerty@parksquaretheatre.org

John L Berthiaume

Vice President
john.berthiaume@parksquaretheatre.org

Amanda Lammert

Director
amanda.lammert@parksquaretheatre.org

Rob Jensen

Director
jensen@parksquaretheatre.org

Nearby Businesses

Hamm's Bear Statue

0

24 7th Pl W Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Tour Operators

Sunflower Information Technologies

6512251532

421 Wabasha St N Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Internet Webcasting

Netbriefings Inc

6512251533

421 Wabasha St N Saint Paul, MN 55101
Line of business: Telephone Communications

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com