Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8712001 Architects & Architectural Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jeff Oertel

Executive Officer

Diane Oertel

Vice President doertel@oertelarchitects.com

Thomas Stromsodt

Principal tstromsodt@oertelarchitects.com

Andrew Cooper

Principal acooper@oertelarchitects.com

Eric Werner

Engineering/Technical ewerner@oertelarchitects.com

Deb Brandwick

Engineering/Technical dbrandwick@oertelarchitects.com

Ron Betcher

Engineering/Technical 6122076024
rbetcher@oertelarchitects.com

Daniel Greuel

Other Contacts dgreuel@oertelarchitects.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jeff Oertel

Executive Officer

Diane Oertel

Vice President
doertel@oertelarchitects.com

Thomas Stromsodt

Principal
tstromsodt@oertelarchitects.com

Andrew Cooper

Principal
acooper@oertelarchitects.com

Eric Werner

Engineering/Technical
ewerner@oertelarchitects.com

Nearby Businesses

Open Hands

6516457414

1801 Saint Clair Ave Saint Paul, MN 55105
Line of business: Health Practitioners

Wine Thief

6516989463

1787 Saint Clair Ave Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Liquor Stores

Laundry Doctor

6515286812

1802 Saint Clair Ave Saint Paul, MN 55116
Line of business: Commercial Laundry, Dry-Cleaning, & Pressing Machines Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com