Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8412001 Museums
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8412014 Art Museums

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jennifer Hensley

Director jennifer.hensley@mmaa.org

Ken Kornack

Operations Executive kkornack@mmaa.org

Kate Tucker

Director 1(231)632-
ktucker@mmaa.org

Jessari Sutton

Marketing Executive jessari.sutton@mmaa.org

Johanna Lorbach

Manager johanna.lorbach@mmaa.org

Christina Chang

Manager cchang@mmaa.org

Christopher Atkins

Information Technology christopher.atkins@mmaa.org

Jane Johnson

Other Contacts jane.johnson@mmaa.org

Executive Contacts (14 Available)

Jennifer Hensley

Director
jennifer.hensley@mmaa.org

Ken Kornack

Operations Executive
kkornack@mmaa.org

Kate Tucker

Director
1(231)632-
ktucker@mmaa.org

Jessari Sutton

Marketing Executive
jessari.sutton@mmaa.org

Johanna Lorbach

Manager
johanna.lorbach@mmaa.org

Nearby Businesses

Leo F Feeney Attorney

6517893154

360 Robert St N Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Law Firms

Saint Paul Media

6512246885

360 Robert St N Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: Website Design Services

Simulaltion Works

6512910858

360 Robert St N Ste 401 Saint Paul, MN 55102
Line of business: CAD Systems & Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com