Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6513001 Apartments
  • SIC 2: 8059009 Retirement Communities & Homes
  • SIC 3: 8361045 Assisted Living Facilities
  • SIC 4: 8748073 Assisted Living Facility Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Stacy Herink

Director sherink@lyngblomsten.org

Lindsey Hart

Human Resources Executive 6128658596
lhart@lyngblomsten.org

Jennifer Veitenheimer

Manager

Mary Diamond Simon

Manager 6512713349
msimon@lyngblomsten.org

Lynn Stahl Amon

Manager lamon@lyngblomsten.org

Caroline Motanya

Other Contacts cmotanya@lyngblomsten.org

Kelley Bergeson

Religious Director kbergeson@lyngblomsten.org

Lorita Chanderpaul

Other Contacts 6128075597
lchanderpaul@lyngblomsten.org

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Stacy Herink

Director
sherink@lyngblomsten.org

Lindsey Hart

Human Resources Executive
6128658596
lhart@lyngblomsten.org

Jennifer Veitenheimer

Manager

Mary Diamond Simon

Manager
6512713349
msimon@lyngblomsten.org

Lynn Stahl Amon

Manager
lamon@lyngblomsten.org

Nearby Businesses

Lyngblomsten Health Care Facilities Community Senior Center

6516325330

1298 Pascal St N Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Government Health & Welfare Agencies

Catholic Church of St Andrew Kim

6516441605

1435 Midway Pkwy Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Churches

Holy Childhood Church

6516447495

1435 Midway Pkwy Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com