Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Carolyn Klaver

Administrator cklaver@lyngblomsten.org

Gary Ashbach

Administrator g.ashbach@lyngblomsten.org

Susan Severance

Operations Executive s.severance@lyngblomsten.org

Melanie Davis

Executive Officer mdavis@lyngblomsten.org

Brenda Johnson

Administrator bjohnson@lyngblomsten.org

Greg Wainman

Director gwainman@lyngblomsten.org

Kelley Bergeson

Director kbergeson@lyngblomsten.org

Shelli Beck

Director sbeck@lyngblomsten.org

Executive Contacts (55 Available)

Carolyn Klaver

Administrator
cklaver@lyngblomsten.org

Gary Ashbach

Administrator
g.ashbach@lyngblomsten.org

Susan Severance

Operations Executive
s.severance@lyngblomsten.org

Melanie Davis

Executive Officer
mdavis@lyngblomsten.org

Brenda Johnson

Administrator
bjohnson@lyngblomsten.org

Nearby Businesses

Erasmus Inc

6516448228

1371 Albany Ave Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Business Consultants

Mt Olive Lutheran Church

6516452575

1460 Almond Ave Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Churches

Lyngblomsten Health Care Facilities Community Senior Center

6516325330

1298 Pascal St N Saint Paul, MN 55108
Line of business: Government Health & Welfare Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com