Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8059009 Retirement Communities & Homes

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brad Jacobson

Finance Executive bjacobson@lyngblomsten.org

Patricia Montgomery

Vice President pmontgomery@lyngblomsten.org

Scott Stauffacher

Information Technology sstauffacher@lyngblomsten.org

John Tembreull

Executive Officer j.tembreull@lyngblomsten.org

Greg Wainman

Director 7634390302
gwainman@lyngblomsten.org

Julie Gamber Pfab

Director 6512100900
jpfab@lyngblomsten.org

Leah Peterson Gravink

Director lgravink@lyngblomsten.org

Leigh Emmerich

Director 6127163846
lemmerich@lyngblomsten.org

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Brad Jacobson

Finance Executive
bjacobson@lyngblomsten.org

Patricia Montgomery

Vice President
pmontgomery@lyngblomsten.org

Scott Stauffacher

Information Technology
sstauffacher@lyngblomsten.org

John Tembreull

Executive Officer
j.tembreull@lyngblomsten.org

Greg Wainman

Director
7634390302
gwainman@lyngblomsten.org

Nearby Businesses

Erasmus Inc

6516448228

1371 Albany Ave Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Business Consultants

Mt Olive Lutheran Church

6516452575

1460 Almond Ave Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Churches

Lyngblomsten Health Care Facilities Community Senior Center

6516325330

1298 Pascal St N Saint Paul, MN 55104
Line of business: Government Health & Welfare Agencies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com