Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7539001 Automobile Service & Repair Shops
  • SIC 2: 5531002 Automobile Parts & Supplies Stores
  • SIC 3: 5013017 Automotive Repair Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Daniel King

Sales Executive d.king@thelinnco.com

Jeffrey Linn

Manufacturing Executive j.linn@thelinnco.com

Samantha Knothe

Finance Executive 5072360150
samanthaknothe@thelinnco.com

Joe Gibbs

Partner j.gibbs@thelinnco.com

Amy Dumonceaux

Human Resources Executive a.dumonceaux@thelinnco.com

Rachel Jay

Human Resources Executive rjay@thelinnco.com

Thomas Friesen

Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer t.friesen@thelinnco.com

Stephen Linn

President s.linn@thelinnco.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Daniel King

Sales Executive
d.king@thelinnco.com

Jeffrey Linn

Manufacturing Executive
j.linn@thelinnco.com

Samantha Knothe

Finance Executive
5072360150
samanthaknothe@thelinnco.com

Joe Gibbs

Partner
j.gibbs@thelinnco.com

Amy Dumonceaux

Human Resources Executive
a.dumonceaux@thelinnco.com

Nearby Businesses

Opportunity Services

6515781329

1795 Woodlane Dr Saint Paul, MN 55125
Line of business: Rehabilitation Services

Foot & Ankle Physicians PA

6517307796

1783 Woodlane Dr Saint Paul, MN 55125
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Kevin K Shoeberg PA

6517359340

1805 Woodlane Dr Saint Paul, MN 55119
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com